Happy Client Reviews

Kirk McDonald Group has a company policy of putting the client first. We make our client's goals our goals. Our philosophy is simple. Provide unwavering and expert professional assistance. Then, we partner with our clients to achieve the best possible experience and real estate transaction. Our policy, philosophy and commitment shows in the Kirk McDonald Group testimonials that we receive. We often get positive comments about our service and attention. We hear from clients who plan to turn to us with any future real estate needs. Read nearly 400 happy client reviews right here.

View Kirk McDonald Group Testimonials

Great company and agent ! We listed through through the Kirk Mcdonald group. Kirk brought in a great package of comps and information. He was spot on on the price point. We had many offers starting on the first day. He was so organized and responsive. He did such a great job of communicating with us every phase of the process. We sold our house quickly and also gained a friend. We highly recommend Kirk and his company!
Patti Bryan 9/08/2022
Chris is truly the best at what he does. He was so helpful and outgoing with our purchase. Even after the purchase he has continued to check in. He has the the highest level of service and gratitude. We searched for 3-4 months through list of realtors
Across north Texas and every platform had him highly rated at the top. We are beyond happy we went with him.
KrazyKris21 9/01/2022
We learned of Kirk McDonald through the recommendation of some trusted friends. We were seeking to purchase a home in Fort Worth. Happens all the time, right? Except we live in Boston and I was going to be in Texas for a day. Purchasing a home is a complex process under normal circumstances. Kirk navigated us through even some unexpected twists and turns to complete everything within the deadlines we were working under. Kind, professional, patient, proactive - we couldn't ask for a better experience.
Kurt Richardson 8/04/2022
We feel so very lucky that we found Chelsy Armour to help us with our move to West Texas. I can’t recommend her enough!! From our first conversation, I felt like we were working with a friend. She kept us in the loop every step of the way. She was always responsive, flexible, and timely. We were never waiting on her for anything. And when we needed it, this gal went to bat for us! Can’t imagine relying on anyone else for our future real estate needs.
D’Anna Durham 6/20/2022
My husband and I love working with Kirk. He is knowledgeable about the area and is able to answer all our questions. He quickly figured out our likes and dislikes so he didn’t waste our time looking at houses he new we wouldn’t even consider. He is always available to us if we want to see a house or just have a question. Bonus, he is nice and fun to be around. There is always a good amount of laughter when we meet with him. I highly recommend Kirk, you will not be disappointed.
Mary Kiley 4/14/2022
Kirk is the best realtor I’ve ever experienced! He had a wealth of knowledge and experience, which is so helpful especially in this market. He also is very hardworking, answers phone calls/questions promptly and is willing to making showings happen within days if not hours! Lastly, he has a quality of friendship which led my husband and I to feel like he always has our best interest in mind. I would recommend Kirk to anyone that needs a home in Texas!
Stephanie Reel 4/14/2022
Michael was straight to the point, honest, and upfront with all my questions. The initial property I was inquiring about may not be on the table for me, but Michael provided exceptional resources, contacts, and other properties that may be better for me. Great experience so far.
williamossai2911 12/06/2021
Mr Michael Raley, was very nice and very personal and professional, when he contacted me. He listened to all my wants and understand everything that I was looking for.
Cindy Paul 10/31/2021
Mr Railey was able to address my questions and concerns properly and knowledgeable. I didn’t not complete a sale, for I contact the owner directly to complete the transaction.
Kaeko Yeomans 10/24/2021
He was always available for questions and was able to take us for tours when it worked for us. He also handled all of the paperwork and scheduling for everything and we just had to sign.
laurenparkermdf 9/23/2021
Chris went above and beyond for our family. We were moving from out of state and he was answering questions and following up with us daily! He made himself available to us despite the time difference and saw everything through as though it was his home!!
alexandriasolis2018 8/17/2021
Finding a good realtor is tough, and buying or selling a house can be a stressful process. Working with Kolby was great, and the entire process was seamless. From the moment I reached out to her, to looking at different houses, and through closing, she was attentive and professional. She listened to exactly what I wanted in a home, and helped me find the perfect one. Even though the market was crazy, and buying a home was even more stressful than usual, she made the experience very easy. She was responsive, gave great advice, and answered every question I had. I highly recommend Kolby if you're looking for a realtor!
Bethany072 6/29/2021
I have personal knowledge of Kirk's involvement in various commercial and residential real-estate transactions. He is professional, ethical and his work ethic is unsurpassed. I have personally used him for both buying and selling 5 properties over the past year. He has been key to overcoming shortfalls by HOAs, Title Companies and Lending institutions. He anticipates problems and communicates options. I wouldn't even consider using anyone other than Kirk for any real-estate need.
rlul 6/26/2021
Throughout the past several months, Michael has been there every step of the way. He has always answered every call or text no matter what time of day or night it was. His professionalism, mentorship, knowledge, honesty, and hard work ethic are much respected and appreciated. We never felt that he was just trying to sell us a house, but that he was a advisor that was there to answer our questions and help us make the best decision for our family.

We consider Michael a friend and would highly recommend him to anyone that is searching for a new home. Thanks again for being such a pleasure to work with.
Latrease Freeman 6/24/2021
Michael was quick to reach out to us. He was quite intuitive with our desires and requirements for our home. We didn’t get to observe him working with the other agent, but we purchased the only property we placed an offer on.
Michael was very helpful with the inspection and closing. The process was smooth and flawless.
late 640 5/10/2021
Michael was very informative and assisted me as much as possible with closing on my home while i was over seas. He had a great inspector as well! Thank Mr. Raley!
Shakeem Barbour 4/25/2021
I worked with Michael Raley with Kirk McDonald Group on my first home purchase. Had a fantastic buying experience with Michael who patiently stayed the course. He went above and beyond to fulfill this role! Michael was very responsive and helpful. Michael followed up every other day with all parties to ensure a smooth process. At no time during the closing process did I see any surprises, and this was all thanks to Michaels proactiveness! I highly recommend Michael Raley with Kirk McDonald when searching within the DFW area.
zuser20150801120342692 4/14/2021
We had a good experience working with Michael. He guided us through the process of finding our first home in this very competitive market. He was always a call or text away. Very communicative and knowledgeable. Would recommend to others.
lifesambitionz 4/12/2021
We were new to area moving from IL to TX. He was extremely valuable in all aspects of the the transition. He provided a steady stream of houses to consider in the areas we identified. Once we decided he walked us through and answered every question. He is trustworthy, responsive, and dedicated to his profession.
hctonyd2 3/28/2021
Drew was an absolute professional throughout the entire home buying experience. He itemized listings for us based on what we were looking for and grouped together our tours so things were smooth. He was right by our side all the way through making our punch list and signing the papers to close on our home!
StantonWard3 3/27/2021
Drew is an excellent partner. We sold our house and bought a new one with his support end to end. He did an awesome job on all front. Drew was there for us and his great listening ability made a massive difference. He is also an excellent negotiator and can really work best win-win outcomes
On above all, Drew is the most responsive real estate agent we have ever worked with
pndaw 3/27/2021
We are so excited to leave this review for Michael! Being a first-time homebuyer, and an out-of-state one at that, the process can seem overwhelming. From our initial phone call and well beyond our closing date, Michael has walked us through every step of the process and answered our many, MANY questions without hesitation.
I am immediately defensive when dealing with any type of salesperson when the stereotypical “salesperson assertiveness” is felt. We never had any sense of that from him, which is why we developed such a great realtor/buyer relationship from the start.
When moving from one state to another, there are quite a few things you are unable to do from 2,000 miles away. Michael assisted in so many ways that were most certainly beyond our expectations. One example was he made an extra trip to our home - on his own time - to take a photo of our meter for us so we could have the information needed to setup our utilities prior to the move-in date.
The quick responses from Michael and by his being on top of all parties involved, we were able to close in 17 days!
We cannot express how thankful we are for having been connected to Michael through Zillow, and we look forward to working with him on our next home purchase.
danandshojordan 3/08/2021
If you need someone to get the job done. Answer all the questions you ever have even if they are silly little annoying questions along the way. And someone who will treat you like family. Who cares about you and your experience with the home buying process. Chris is the only answer!! Just go with him. You won't regret it!!! He deserves all the praise for being the best guy for the job for our little family!
Chelsealouise3 2/25/2021
Working with Tracie was great! She was very helpful, communicative and responsive! We were new home buyers and she guided us through all the steps and answered all our (sometimes silly) questions! During the closing process, she was very thorough and caught some errors made during the final contract! Her recommendations for other people to work with were also spot on! Thanks Tracie!!
zuser20200526153850031 2/03/2021
Michael was very attentive to our short flow times and requirements for decision making. He met every expectation and answered every question. Was helpful, knowledgeable and very personable.

Highly recommend his services to anyone searching for a residential property.

Regards,
Tom and Misako
thomasdplant 2/01/2021
He was always available and never pressured us. We took nearly a year to choose a new house and Chris was patient with our process. Once we put an offer down, Chris was on top of all the paperwork and let us know what steps we needed to take.
zuser20171208104513790 1/22/2021
I am a first time buyer and was unfamiliar with the process. Michael was extremely understanding and walked us through every step. He worked endlessly to make sure we had the perfect house and what all the paperwork meant and made sure we closed on time with no issue. I would recommend him to everyone! Amazing realtor!!!
asailor84 12/23/2020
One of the best experiences selling and buying I have ever had. I’m pretty detailed about things, and Michael handled my quirks with no problems. Highly recommend, fantastic to work with!
ciscogirl 12/21/2020
This was a great experience and I wholeheartedly recommend Kirk to anyone who is buying or selling a house. Kirk has years of experience and is the most knowledgeable and patient agent I have ever worked with. I appreciate Kirk's integrity and honesty - he truly had my best interests in mind.
zuser20170109221041679 11/06/2020
Kirk managed the process with professionalism, knowledge, patience and a friendly demeanor. He remained available to guide and offer suggestions throughout.
We found this extremely important when interacting with the multitude of personalities and businesses involved our home sale and purchase.
I can think of no negatives to report.
Kirk was referred to us by friends, we would contract with and will refer him to others without reservation.
keith hilmes 11/05/2020
  • 1
  • 2
  • 15
  • >