Happy Client Reviews

Kirk McDonald Group has a company policy of putting the client first. We make our client's goals our goals. Our philosophy is simple. Provide unwavering and expert professional assistance. Then, we partner with our clients to achieve the best possible experience and real estate transaction. Our policy, philosophy and commitment shows in the Kirk McDonald Group testimonials that we receive. We often get positive comments about our service and attention. We hear from clients who plan to turn to us with any future real estate needs. Read nearly 400 happy client reviews right here.

View Kirk McDonald Group Testimonials

Michael was quick to reach out to us. He was quite intuitive with our desires and requirements for our home. We didn’t get to observe him working with the other agent, but we purchased the only property we placed an offer on.
Michael was very helpful with the inspection and closing. The process was smooth and flawless.

late 640
5/10/2021

Michael was very informative and assisted me as much as possible with closing on my home while i was over seas. He had a great inspector as well! Thank Mr. Raley!

Shakeem Barbour
4/25/2021

I worked with Michael Raley with Kirk McDonald Group on my first home purchase. Had a fantastic buying experience with Michael who patiently stayed the course. He went above and beyond to fulfill this role! Michael was very responsive and helpful. Michael followed up every other day with all parties to ensure a smooth process. At no time during the closing process did I see any surprises, and this was all thanks to Michaels proactiveness! I highly recommend Michael Raley with Kirk McDonald when searching within the DFW area.

zuser20150801120342692
4/14/2021

We had a good experience working with Michael. He guided us through the process of finding our first home in this very competitive market. He was always a call or text away. Very communicative and knowledgeable. Would recommend to others.

lifesambitionz
4/12/2021

We were new to area moving from IL to TX. He was extremely valuable in all aspects of the the transition. He provided a steady stream of houses to consider in the areas we identified. Once we decided he walked us through and answered every question. He is trustworthy, responsive, and dedicated to his profession.

hctonyd2
3/28/2021

Drew was an absolute professional throughout the entire home buying experience. He itemized listings for us based on what we were looking for and grouped together our tours so things were smooth. He was right by our side all the way through making our punch list and signing the papers to close on our home!

StantonWard3
3/27/2021

Drew is an excellent partner. We sold our house and bought a new one with his support end to end. He did an awesome job on all front. Drew was there for us and his great listening ability made a massive difference. He is also an excellent negotiator and can really work best win-win outcomes
On above all, Drew is the most responsive real estate agent we have ever worked with

pndaw
3/27/2021

We are so excited to leave this review for Michael! Being a first-time homebuyer, and an out-of-state one at that, the process can seem overwhelming. From our initial phone call and well beyond our closing date, Michael has walked us through every step of the process and answered our many, MANY questions without hesitation.
I am immediately defensive when dealing with any type of salesperson when the stereotypical “salesperson assertiveness” is felt. We never had any sense of that from him, which is why we developed such a great realtor/buyer relationship from the start.
When moving from one state to another, there are quite a few things you are unable to do from 2,000 miles away. Michael assisted in so many ways that were most certainly beyond our expectations. One example was he made an extra trip to our home - on his own time - to take a photo of our meter for us so we could have the information needed to setup our utilities prior to the move-in date.
The quick responses from Michael and by his being on top of all parties involved, we were able to close in 17 days!
We cannot express how thankful we are for having been connected to Michael through Zillow, and we look forward to working with him on our next home purchase.

danandshojordan
3/08/2021

If you need someone to get the job done. Answer all the questions you ever have even if they are silly little annoying questions along the way. And someone who will treat you like family. Who cares about you and your experience with the home buying process. Chris is the only answer!! Just go with him. You won't regret it!!! He deserves all the praise for being the best guy for the job for our little family!

Chelsealouise3
2/25/2021

Working with Tracie was great! She was very helpful, communicative and responsive! We were new home buyers and she guided us through all the steps and answered all our (sometimes silly) questions! During the closing process, she was very thorough and caught some errors made during the final contract! Her recommendations for other people to work with were also spot on! Thanks Tracie!!

zuser20200526153850031
2/03/2021

Michael was very attentive to our short flow times and requirements for decision making. He met every expectation and answered every question. Was helpful, knowledgeable and very personable.

Highly recommend his services to anyone searching for a residential property.

Regards,
Tom and Misako

thomasdplant
2/01/2021

He was always available and never pressured us. We took nearly a year to choose a new house and Chris was patient with our process. Once we put an offer down, Chris was on top of all the paperwork and let us know what steps we needed to take.

zuser20171208104513790
1/22/2021

I am a first time buyer and was unfamiliar with the process. Michael was extremely understanding and walked us through every step. He worked endlessly to make sure we had the perfect house and what all the paperwork meant and made sure we closed on time with no issue. I would recommend him to everyone! Amazing realtor!!!

asailor84
12/23/2020

One of the best experiences selling and buying I have ever had. I’m pretty detailed about things, and Michael handled my quirks with no problems. Highly recommend, fantastic to work with!

ciscogirl
12/21/2020

This was a great experience and I wholeheartedly recommend Kirk to anyone who is buying or selling a house. Kirk has years of experience and is the most knowledgeable and patient agent I have ever worked with. I appreciate Kirk's integrity and honesty - he truly had my best interests in mind.

zuser20170109221041679
11/06/2020

Kirk managed the process with professionalism, knowledge, patience and a friendly demeanor. He remained available to guide and offer suggestions throughout.
We found this extremely important when interacting with the multitude of personalities and businesses involved our home sale and purchase.
I can think of no negatives to report.
Kirk was referred to us by friends, we would contract with and will refer him to others without reservation.

keith hilmes
11/05/2020

Kirk did a nice job at finding my first house. He was honest and upfront with all the houses we saw and I knew he wasn’t just trying to make me buy any house right away. I was able to learn a few things about what to look for when purchasing a house as he is very knowledgeable. He listened to what I wanted and never pushed me to make a decision, and was always quick to respond with any questions I had. I would recommend Kirk to anyone looking to buy a home!

jurado8912
10/05/2020

Kirk was AMAZING! I am a single woman that was moving from Missouri to Fort Worth who is fairly new to home buying and knew nothing about the area. He was available at ALL times for any questions or comments, and kept me informed of new listings I would be interested in. When I came to town to house hunt in person, he was extremely helpful. We were able to find the perfect home, and he was an excellent negotiator who secured a contract that day. He had great knowledge of many areas around Fort Worth, and found a house that is a perfect distance from work for me, and on a safe and gorgeous street. I had some issues with my lenders, and he was able to help me through this difficult process and make sure I was able to close successfully on the house. From start to finish he personally bent over backwards to help me in many ways, and I would not have had near an easy and successful experience without him. He is also incredibly friendly, personable, and fun to work with! Highly recommend, and if needed I will definitely be using him again.

elizabeth baker41
10/01/2020

We had an unusual number of problems come up while the house was listed, and Kirk found a way to fix them all. His energy and helpfulness were beyond expectations. He is wonderful.

jeansearcy
9/30/2020

Michael was such a wonderful realtor! My husband and I were buying for the first time and he made us feel so at ease. He was available at any time throughout the entire process. He is so friendly and would definitely recommend!

polly lisle22
9/28/2020
  • 1
  • 2
  • 21
  • >